TEACHER IN RESIDENCE

Rooms with a view

European Forum – Lisbon 2012

No, I will no go to Lisbon…but in my thoughts I will.

Next week innovative teachers from all over Europe will gather in Portugal and spend a marvelous week at Microsoft Partners in Learning European Forum. They will share their projects, interact, learn and enjoy.

I speak for myself and for so many friends I got from this network: for your professional development this is really the best!

Luckily we can take part in this network of innovative teaching. At the worldwide Pil-network which was launched just a few months ago we all can be part of this community of innovative 21st Century Learning.

The plaform is booming and so my heart says boom, boom, boom.

I will try to feel the vibrations coming from Portugal next week and I wish all participants the best event ever.

Belgium has a very nice entry for this European Forum. Bram Faems will present his project the Jonatan Academy.

I am sure he will make his kids and us proud!

European Forum Lisbon

Comments are closed.

