TEACHER IN RESIDENCE

Rooms with a view

The year after

I started this blog exactly 1 year ago. I got the opportunity to have an internship in Copenhagen and one of the conditions was to have a weblog describing my activities during that period. Afterwards I decided to keep it going, to have a diary of my professional activities, especially when they were related to a new building or a different location.

I am glad I took this decision because I have a small number of friends and contacts who tell me they like to catch up from time to time, and so they read my blog.  Maybe I will like to catch up with myself as well in the future, but for now I want to face the future and of course I hope to have some nice opportunities to write blogposts. I also hope to inspire some readers and share the view that lifelong learning is a gift for.. life.

I wish you all a happy and creative 2012!

Leave a Reply

