TEACHER IN RESIDENCE

Rooms with a view

Weekend in CPH

I love this city, I really do. Today and yesterday I took my time to breath Copenhagen.

The train brought me to the centre and then I walked and took my time to smell the atmosphere. Kirsten gave me a list of must sees and I was happy with that. On Saturday I saw the little mermaid, of course, and I visited Statens Museum for Kunst. I had a coffee in café Bopa and it was already getting dark when I walked around at the graveyard of Assistens Kirkegård

Today I spent my time in the Nationalmuseet and I smelled (!)  Flower Power in Christiana. In between I was lucky to stumble upon a concert with music of Bach in the Vor Frelsers Kirke. 

Tomorrow my Gæstekort will open the doors of Tuborg Boulevard 12.

Pictures

[blip.tv ?posts_id=4809035&dest=-1]

Share

Comments are closed.

